Gift Guide for The Book Lover

As a book lover I am often coming across items that I think would make wonderful gifts for fellow bibliophiles. For this holiday season, I decided to put together a collage of such gifts that I think would be perfect for any person who loves books as much as I do. For all the non-book lovers out there, I hope that this list will inspire you if perhaps you know someone who enjoys reading and finds pleasure in gifts related to it.

It was so much fun to put this together, and I can’t wait to purchase some of these items for the book lovers in my life! (and if any family members or friends are reading this, do know that this collection is really just my ultimate wish list…) 

Shelbi3-001

 

1. Library Stamp long-sleeve tee for women from Out Of Print Clothing. $42

2. So Many Books, So Little Time pendant from The Pendant Emporium (Etsy). $9.25

3. Bibliophile print from Quotable Printables (Etsy). $5.00

4. King’s Cross Station, Vintage London Map Bookmark from Made With Maps (Etsy). $6.42

5. Book Map from Dorothy. $156

6. Penguin Classics mug from Penguin. $9.95

7. Scout and Boo necklace from Out of Print. $30

8. Little Women by Rifle Paper Co. from Anthropologie. $16

There are so many wonderful gift ideas that I was unable to narrow them down to one board, so I will be sharing more next week. Until then my friends… xo

2 thoughts on “Gift Guide for The Book Lover

Leave a Reply

